+43 6245 8951
+43 6245 8951-68

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Sonja Jacoby

Geschäftsführerin
0043 6245 8951 36
jacoby.sonja@jacoby-gm.at

Dr. Peter Unterkofler

Geschäftsführer
0043 6245 8951 36
unterkofler.peter@jacoby-gm.at

Karl Fischer, MA

Geschäftsführer
0043 512 7271 58
fischer.karl@jacoby-gm.at

Mag. Bernd Grabner

Geschäftsführer
0043 7722 807 38
grabner.bernd@jacoby-gm.at


Aufsichtsrat

Dkfm. Enna Unterkofler

Aufsichtsrat
0043 6245 8951 13
unterkofler.enna@jacoby-gm.at

Dr. Heinrich Jacoby

Aufsichtsrat
0043 6245 8951 11
jacoby.heinrich@jacoby-gm.at

Mag. Werner Grabner

Aufsichtsrat
0043 6245 7722 807 37
grabner.werner@jacoby-gm.at

Dr. Klaus Fischer

Aufsichtsrat
0043 512 7271
fischer.klaus@jacoby-gm.at


Kundenbetreuung

Dr. Sonja Jacoby

Geschäftsführerin
0043 6245 8951 36
jacoby.sonja@jacoby-gm.at

Karl Fischer, MA

Geschäftsführer
0043 512 7271 58
fischer.karl@jacoby-gm.at

Herbert Sommerfeldt

Kundenberater Salzburg, Steiermark, NÖ und Wien
0043 664 3422 933
sommerfeldt.herbert@jacoby-gm.at

Peter Weislein

Kundenberater Oberösterreich
0043 664 4400 435
weislein.peter@jacoby-gm.at

Wolfgang Knollmair

Kundenberater Oberösterreich
0043 664 1358 587
knollmair.wolfgang@jacoby-gm.at

Rainer Zinöcker

Kundenberater Oberösterreich & Salzburg
0043 664 5222 811
zinöcker.rainer@jacoby-gm.at

Mag. Thomas Margreiter

Kundenberater Tirol & Vorarlberg
0043 664 2101 624
margreiter.thomas@jacoby-gm.at

Prok. Mag. Helmut Stocker

Kundenberater Kärnten, Osttirol & Steiermark
0043 664 8849 8115
stocker.helmut@jacoby-gm.at

Robert Peternel

Kundenberater Kärnten, Osttirol & Steiermark
0043 664 8111 831
peternel.robert@jacoby-gm.at

Karin Graf Perner

Marketing und Veranstaltungen - Sicht und Freiwahlgestaltung
0043 664 8849 8109
graf.karin@jacoby-gm.at

Monika Fritz

Niederlassungsleiterin
0043 5576 78636 11
fritz.monika@jacoby-gm.at


Rechtsservice

Dr. Peter Unterkofler

Geschäftsführer
0043 6245 8951 36
unterkofler.peter@jacoby-gm.at

Mag. Bernd Grabner

Geschäftsführer
0043 7722 807 38
grabner.bernd@jacoby-gm.at

Dr. Heinrich Jacoby

Aufsichtsrat
0043 6245 8951 11
jacoby.heinrich@jacoby-gm.at


Finanzservice

Dr. Peter Unterkofler

Geschäftsführer
0043 6245 8951 36
unterkofler.peter@jacoby-gm.at

Prok. Mag. Mike Lobnig

Leiter Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
0043 6245 8951 842
lobnig.mike@jacoby-gm.at


EDV-Service

Dr. Sonja Jacoby

Geschäftsführerin
0043 6245 8951 36
jacoby.sonja@jacoby-gm.at

Thomas Weiß

Leiter Apotheken EDV
0043 6245 8951 860
weiss.thomas@jacoby-gm.at

Manuel Anders

EDV Aussendienst Hallein
0800 800210
anders.manuel@jacoby-gm.at

Feißt Rudolf

EDV Aussendienst Hallein
0800 800210
feisst.rudolf@jacoby-gm.at

Franz Tischler

EDV Aussendienst Braunau
0800 800210
tischler.franz@jacoby-gm.at

Wolfgang Pingist

EDV Aussendienst Klagenfurt
0800 800220
pingist.wolfgang@jacoby-gm.at

Andreas Wallner

EDV Aussendienst Klagenfurt
0800 800220
wallner.andreas@jacoby-gm.at


Marketing-Service

Dr. Sonja Jacoby

Geschäftsführerin
0043 6245 8951 36
jacoby.sonja@jacoby-gm.at

Mag. Bernd Grabner

Geschäftsführer
0043 7722 807 38
grabner.bernd@jacoby-gm.at


Laborbedarf

Melanie Benezeder

Laborbedarf
0043 7722 807 62
benezeder.melanie@jacoby-gm.at

Waltraud Jud

Laborbedarf
0043 7722 807 60
jud.waltraud@jacoby-gm.at

Andrea Sicaja

Laborbedarf
0043 7722 807 63
sicaja.andrea@jacoby-gm.at


Import

Petra Danninger

Import
0043 6245 8951 865
danninger.petra@jacoby-gm.at


Magistrale

Mag. pharm. Franz Bachmair

Apotheker
0043 664 2360 190
info@walserfeld-apotheke.at

Mag. pharm. Christian Reich

Apotheker
0043 7722 83000
office@loewenapotheke.at

Dr. Klaus Fischer

Apotheker
0043 512 7271 24
office@apothekezurtriumphpforte.at


Ästhetische Medizin

Jutta Rauscher

Andrea Cibulka

Monika Schmidt

Michaela Farys

Martina Weigand


OTC

Carmen Kronberger

Rainer Zinöcker

Kundenberater Oberösterreich & Salzburg
0043 664 5222 811
zinöcker.rainer@jacoby-gm.at


VET

Andrea Cibulka

Monika Schmidt

Dr. Robert Fischer

Leiter Veterinär
0043 664 21 33 621
fischer.robert@jacoby-gm.at


Verblisterung

Daniela Brandlmayr

Kundenbetreuung
0043 664 8849 8119
brandlmayr.daniela@jacoby-gm.at


Bioflora-Ehrmed

Mag. pharm. Franz Bachmair

Apotheker
0043 664 2360 190
info@walserfeld-apotheke.at


Feinkost

Anja Schützeneder


Seminarwesen

Karin Graf Perner

Marketing und Veranstaltungen - Sicht und Freiwahlgestaltung
0043 664 8849 8109
graf.karin@jacoby-gm.at

Barbara Wengler

Seminarwesen
0043 7722 807 410
wengler.barbara@jacoby-gm.at