+43 6245 8951
+43 6245 8951-68

Veterinär

Gemeinsam erfolgreich in die Zukunft!

 

Dr. Robert Fischer

Leiter Veterinär
0043 664 21 33 621
fischer.robert@jacoby-gm.at

Andrea Cibulka

Monika Schmidt

Mag. Ralf Wenk

0043 664 28 333 01
wenk.ralf@jacoby-gm.at

Cornelia Griebl

0043 07242 28333 32
griebl.cornelia@jacoby-gm.at

Jenifer Jung

0043 7242 295 000 25
jung.jenifer@jacoby-gm.at

Katharina Paulik

0043 7242 295 000 31
paulik.katharina@jacoby-gm.at

Martina Vogl

0043 7242 295 000 39
vogl.martina@jacoby-gm.at

Michelle Hofer

Waltraud Kicker

Elisa Muhrer

0043 664 28333 37
muhrer.elisa@jacoby-gm.at

Teresa Irlweck

Michael Sowa

0043 664 28333 03
sowa.michael@jacoby-gm.at