+43 6245 8951
+43 6245 8951-68

Ansprechpartner Innsbruck - Kögl


Niederlassungsleitung

Karl Fischer, MA

Geschäftsführer
0043 512 7271 58
fischer.karl@jacoby-gm.at


Auftragsannahme

Sabrina Hafele

Auftragsannahme
0043 512 7271 32
hafele.sabrina@jacoby-gm.at

Martin Kretz

Auftragsannahme
0043 512 7271 31
kretz.martin@jacoby-gm.at

Monika Lamesic

Auftragsannahme
0043 512 7271 33
lamesic.monika@jacoby-gm.at

Nadine Schennach

Auftragsannahme
0043 512 7271 30
schennach.nadine@jacoby-gm.at

Lorenz Schmidt

Auftragsannahme
0043 512 7271 101
schmidt.lorenz@jacoby-gm.at


Retourwaren

Laura Vera Todorovic

Retourwaren
0043 512 7271 53
todorovic.laura-vera@jacoby-gm.at


Fuhrparkleitung

Markus Keil

Fuhrparkleiter
0043 512 7271 49
keil.markus@jacoby-gm.at