+43 6245 8951
+43 6245 8951-68

Ansprechpartner Hallein


Niederlassungsleitung

Dipl. Ing. Johann Pfeller

Niederlassungsleiter
+43 6245 8951 - 823
pfeller.johann@jacoby-gm.at


Auftragsannahme

Silvia Griesner

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
griesner.silvia@jacoby-gm.at

Hannelore Brandstetter

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
brandstetter.hannelore@jacoby-gm.at

Cäcilia Schrofner

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
schrofner.caecilia@jacoby-gm.at

Maria Moser

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
lindenthaler.maria@jacoby-gm.at

Christine Laubenstein

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
laubenstein.christine@jacoby-gm.at

Sabine Hofer

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
hofer.sabine@jacoby-gm.at

Birgit Ferner

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
ferner.birgit@jacoby-gm.at

Maria Ausserer

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
ausserer.maria@jacoby-gm.at

Petra Steingaßner

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
steingaßner.petra@jacoby-gm.at

Julia Reiter

Auftragsannahme
0043 6245 8951 901
reiter.julia@jacoby-gm.at


Retourwaren

Johanna Obex

Retourwaren
0043 6245 8951 43
obex.johanna@jacoby-gm.at

Christa Ilsanker

Retourwaren
0043 6245 8951 38
ilsanker.christa@jacoby-gm.at


Fuhrparkleitung

Josef Angerer

Fuhrparkleiter
0043 6245 8951 659
angerer.josef@jacoby-gm.at