Niederlassungsleiter:

Karl Fischer

Karl Fischer

Niederlassungsleiter
0512 7271 58
fischer.karl@jacoby-gm.at


Auftragsannahme:

Sabrina Baldemair

Auftragsannahme
0512 7271 32
baldemair.sabrina@jacoby-gm.at

Martin Kretz

Auftragsannahme
0512 7271 100
kretz.martin@jacoby-gm.at

Monika Lamesic

Auftragsannahme
0512 7271 33
lamesic.monika@jacoby-gm.at

Edeltraud Mayr

Auftragsannahme
0512 7271 36
mayr.edeltraud@jacoby-gm.at

Nadine Schennach

Auftragsannahme
0512 7271 30
schennach.nadine@jacoby-gm.at

Lorenz Schmidt

Auftragsannahme
0512 7271 31
schmidt.lorenz@jacoby-gm.at


Retourwaren:

Manuela Kretz

Retourwaren
0512 7271 50
kretz.manuela@jacoby-gm.at


Fuhrparkleiter:

Martin Hörmann

Fuhrparkleiter
hoermann.martin@jacoby-gm.at