Niederlassungsleiter:

 

Bernhard Cerpes

Niederlassungsleiter
0463 282929 510
cerpes.bernhard@jacoby-gm.at


Auftragsannahme:

 grum

Reinhild Grum

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 210
grum.reinhild@jacoby-gm.at

 

Gabriele Gregori

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 90
gregori.gabriele@jacoby-gm.at

 huss

Hildegard Huss

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 211
huss.hildegard@jacoby-gm.at


 kopp

Johanna Kopp

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 213
kopp.johanna@jacoby-gm.at

 mayer

Monika Mayer

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 212
mayer.monika@jacoby-gm.at

 ploner

Martina Ploner

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 90
ploner.martina@jacoby-gm.at


auner

Silvia Auner

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 214
auner.silvia@jacoby-gm.at


Retourwaren:

 edelmueller

Tanja Edelmüller

Retourwaren
0463 282929 9
edelmueller.tanja@jacoby-gm.at

 schauss

Gerlinde Schauss

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 330
schauss.gerlinde@jacoby-gm.at

 kopp

Johanna Kopp

Auftragsannahme
0463 282929 213
kopp.johanna@jacoby-gm.at


Fuhrparkleiter:

 Jacoby Ferdinand Klemen

Ferdinand Klemen

Fuhrparkleiter
0463 282929 599
versand.klagenfurt@jacoby-gm.at