Niederlassungsleiter:

 

Franz Petrak

Niederlassungsleiter
07722 807 31
petrak.franz@jacoby-gm.at


Auftragsannahme:

 schober

Renate Schober

Auftragsannahme
07722 807 403
schober.renate@jacoby-gm.at

 

Martina Pichler

Auftragsannahme
07722 807 400
pichler.martina@jacoby-gm.at

 maislinger

Margit Maislinger

Auftragsannahme
07722 807 404
maislinger.margit@jacoby-gm.at


 gasteiger

Manfred Gasteiger

Auftragsannahme
07722 807 404
gasteiger.manfred@jacoby-gm.at

 bernroider

Christine Bernroider

Auftragsannahme
07722 807 405
bernroider.christine@jacoby-gm.at

 Schnell Nicole

Schnell Nicole

Auftragsannahme
07722 807 402
schnell.nicole@jacoby-gm.at


 andlinger

Melanie Andlinger

Auftragsannahme
07722 807 401
andlinger.melanie@jacoby-gm.at


Retourwaren:

Gabriele Wiesner

Gabriele Wiesner

Retourwaren
07722 807 333
wiesner.gabriele@jacoby-gm.at

biel

Hildegard Schüßler

Retourwaren
07722 807 330
schuessler.hilde@jacoby-gm.at


Fuhrparkleiter:

Fabian Detzlhofer

Fuhrparkleiter
07722 807 346
detzlhofer.fabian@jacoby-gm.at